Direction

Owner: ARTBIBLE - 85162418900011

The publication manager is a legal person.

Host: OVH, simplified joint stock company - 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Description of services provided

The purpose of the www.artbible.art site is to provide information on all of the company's activities.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The owner of the site strives to provide the site www.artbible.art as accurate information as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether due to it or to third party partners who provide it with this information.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

All the information offered on the site www.artbible.art is given for information only, is not exhaustive, and is subject to change. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

Intellectual property and counterfeits

The owner of the site is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software ...

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, total or partial adaptation of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, except with prior written authorization by email: use the contact form.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Any unauthorized use of the site or any of these elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Cookies

The user is informed that during his visits to the site www.artbible.art, one or more cookies may be automatically installed on his computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

The configuration of the navigation software makes it possible to inform of the presence of a cookie and possibly to refuse as described at the following address: www.cnil.fr.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Refusing to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. The user can however configure his computer as follows, to refuse the installation of cookies:

In Internet Explorer: tool tab / internet options. Click on Privacy and choose Block all cookies. Validate on Ok.

Under Netscape: edition / preferences tab. Click on Advanced and choose Disable cookies. Validate on Ok.

Direction

Propriétaire : A.R.T.B.I.B.L.E. - 85162418900011

Responsable publication : Albert Mamou – contact@artbible.art

Le responsable publication est une personne morale.

Webmaster : Albert Mamou - contact@artbible.art

Hébergeur : OVH, société par actions simplifiées – 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix

Description des services fournis

Le site www.artbible.art a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.

Le propriétaire du site s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.artbible.art des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Tous les informations proposées sur le  site www.artbible.art sont données à titre indicatif, sont non exhaustives, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Elles sont données sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

Le propriétaire du site est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels…

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation totale ou partielle des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable à l'email : utilisez le formulaire de contact.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque de ces éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

Cookies 

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site www.artbible.art, un ou des cookies sont susceptible de s’installer automatiquement sur son ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

 

Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

Sous Netscape : onglet édition / préférences. Cliquez sur Avancées et choisissez Désactiver les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

ARTBIBLE

49 Avenue d'Iéna - 75116 Paris

07 56 97 98 94

contact@artbible.art

2020 © ARTBIBLE